Discover The City Of Miles, Iowa, and All It Has To Offer! @ www.MilesIowa.org

   
     Call 24 Hours: 1.888.222.5847

City Government   arrow

Email address – Council

Mike Portz, Mayor                                                     mikeportz@netins.net

Jennifer Machande, Council                                       jennifermachande@netins.net
Dale Cassaday, Council                                              dalecassaday@netins.net
Jesse Speer, Council                                                  jessespeer@netins.net
Tim Volquardsen, Council                                           timvolquardsen@netins.net
Kristi Melvin, Council                                                  kristimelvin@netins.net